Looking to get in touch with us at Starboard HQ?

For customer service and sales inquiries please contact

Ellie

Customer Service & Warranty

ellie@star-board.com

*for a faster assistant, please give Ellie your name and address.

*see warranty process detail on Warranty page

Yannick Vermorel

International Sales Manager

yannick@star-board.com

Tiki Sports Group

North America Customer Service

cs@tiki-group.com

For International Team Rider inquiries please contact

Bart De Zwart

SUP International Team Rider Manager

bart@star-board.com

For marketing inquiries please contact our SUP marketing managers.

Starboard-Press-Enquiries-Contact-Ping-Lekdee-SUP-Marketing-Coordinator
Ping Lekdee

SUP Marketing

ping@star-board.com

Chris Couve

SUP Digital Marketing

chris@star-board.com

For product inquiries please contact our SUP product managers.

Ollie O’Reilly

Hard Paddle Board Manager (composite board)

ollie@star-board.com

Raul Delgado

Inflatable Paddle Board Manager

raul@star-board.com

Film

Paddle Manager

film@star-board.com

Find more information about our environmental projects on the Starboard Blue website.

Go to our Carbon Footprint Report and to our Plastic Footprint Report.

If you need environmental mentoring or if you are looking for a partnership, please contact our Eco Projects Manager.

Tasmin Chilcott

Eco Projects Manager

blue@star-board.com

A Letter From Svein Rasmussen

a-letter-from-svein-rasmussen-starboard-press-enquiries